mon. - fr. 09:00 - 18:00
109390, Moscow
Artiukhinoy str., 6B, office 501

Work plan

Work plan for 2019!

# Event/activity Date/duration Responsible executives
1 Together with the Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation, Ministries and departments to promote the support and development of greenhouse enterprises. permanent The Management of the Association
2 To take an active part in the implementation of the measures provided by the State program for the development of agriculture and regulation of markets for agricultural products, raw materials and food for 2013-2020. Support the activities focused on stimulating the demand for domestic products of greenhouse growing. within a year The Management of the Association
3 To continue work on providing state support to enterprises for the cultivation of mushrooms and flowers in horticulture. within a year The Management of the Association
4 To participate in the work of the Expert Council of the Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation, profile Committees of the Federation Council, State Duma, ministries and departments, chamber of Commerce and industry of the Russian Federation and the presidential Control Directorate of the Russian Federation when considering topical issues of horticulture. within a year The Management of the Association
5 To hold meetings of the Association’s Board of Directors. March, September, December The Management of the Association
6 To hold a seminar for specialists of the agronomic service of greenhouse enterprises on the topic “The Main problems of technologies for growing vegetables in horticulture. Artificial lighting”. February, 19-20 The Management of the Association
7 To hold the II all-Russian conference “Key issues of development and state support of industrial production of cultivated mushrooms”. March-April The Management of the Association, Board of Directors
8 To hold the all-Russian meeting on the development of horticulture until 2025 in the Russian Federation (vegetable, mushroom and flower growing) with the heads of greenhouse enterprises and firms. To hold the reporting meeting of the Association on the results of 2018. April The Management of the Association
9 In agreement with the Committee of agrarian policy of the state Duma of the Russian Federation to organize an exhibition of products grown in horticulture (vegetables, cultivated mushrooms and flowers). April The Management of the Association
10 To continue the work on the Association’s website. permanent The Management of the Association
11 In cooperation with the company “Gavrish” to organize and to hold the seminar in Krasnodar with a visit to the selective center in Krymsk and greenhouse complex “Teplichniy” in Krasnodar. May 15-17 The Management of the Association and “Gavrish” company
12 To organize and hold the 16-th specialized exhibition “Horticulture of Russia”. June 5-7 The Management of the Association
13 To conduct a field seminar on the Volga river from N. Novgorod to Kazan on a comfortable 4-deck boat with visits to the greenhouse enterprises and holding “round tables” on the theme: Energy efficiency – “Golden lamp” club, eco-friendly and effective ways to improve the productivity of greenhouses. June 24-27 The Management of the Association
14 To hold a seminar on accounting and tax accounting for managers, chief accountants and specialists of planning and financial services of greenhouse enterprises. September The Management of the Association
15 To prepare and hold a seminar for managers and specialists of flower growing enterprises. September The Management of the Association
16 To take part in the international flower exhibition “Flowers Expo” in Crocus Expo and in the exhibition “Flowers” at VDNH, as well as in the round tables within these exhibitions. September The Management of the Association
17 To take part in the IV all-Russian Congress on plant protection “Phytosanitary technologies in ensuring the independence and competitiveness of the agro-industrial complex of Russia September 9-11 The Management of the Association
18 To prepare and hold a “Lettuce club” seminar on technologies of growing vegetable, green and flower crops. September The Management of the Association and the Chairman of the “Lettuce Club”
19 To take part in the agro-industrial exhibition “Golden Autumn”, held by the Ministry of agriculture of Russia. October The Management of the Association
20 To prepare and hold a seminar for managers and specialists of the engineering service of greenhouse enterprises on the energy efficiency of greenhouse complexes, the possibility of reducing the cost of purchasing of energy resources. November The Management of the Association
21 To take part in a round table on the effectiveness of led lighting on greenhouse complexes at the exhibition “Intersvet”. November The Management of the Association
22 To prepare and hold an all-Russian seminar on the topic: “The Practice of effective interaction of greenhouse complexes with retail networks and logistics centers”. November The Management of the Association
23 In order to continue studying the experience of application of advanced technologies at greenhouse enterprises to visit specialized regional and international exhibitions, including:  international exhibition of horticulture technologies “GreenTech” in Amsterdam, “Ug-Agro” in Krasnodar, Frut – Logistika in Berlin. within a year The Management of the Association
24 Issue of a quarterly magazine “Greenhouses of Russia”. within a year The Management of the Association and editorial office of the magazine “Greenhouses of Russia”

 

Subscribe and get news first

Members of the association

пн. - пт. 09:00 - 18:00
109390, Москва
ул. Артюхиной, 6Б, офис 501

План работы

План работы на 2019 год!

Наименование мероприятия Срок проведения Ответственные исполнители
1 Совместно   с  региональными министерствами  сельского хозяйства, другими министерствами и ведомствами содействовать   поддержке  и  развитию тепличных   предприятий. постоянно Дирекция Ассоциации
2 Принять активное участие в реализации мероприятий предусмотренных  Государственной программой развития сельского хозяйства и регулирования рынков сельскохозяйственной продукции, сырья и продовольствия  на 2013-2020 годы  и мероприятиях, направленных на стимулирование спроса на отечественную продукцию тепличного овощеводства, грибоводства и цветоводства. в течение года Дирекция Ассоциации
3 Продолжить работу по оказанию господдержки предприятиям по выращиванию культивируемых грибов  и цветов в защищенном грунте. в течение года Дирекция Ассоциации
4 Принимать участие в работе Экспертного Совета МСХ  РФ, профильных Комитетов  Совета Федерации, Государственной Думы, министерств и ведомств,  Торгово — промышленной палаты  Российской Федерации   при  рассмотрении актуальных вопросов развития защищенного грунта. в течение года Дирекция Ассоциации
5 Провести   заседания   Совета   директоров Ассоциации. март, сентябрь, декабрь Дирекция Ассоциации
6 Провести  семинар для специалистов агрономической службы тепличных предприятий на тему  « Основные проблемы технологий выращивания овощных культур в защищеном грунте. Светокультура». февраль 19-20 Дирекция Ассоциации
7 Провести II  Всероссийскую конференцию «Ключевые вопросы развития и государственной поддержки промышленного производства культивируемых грибов». март-апрель Дирекция Ассоциации, Совет директоров
8 Провести с руководителями тепличных предприятий и фирм   Всероссийское совещание по развитию защищенного грунта в РФ (овощеводства, грибоводства и цветоводства )  до 2025 года. Отчетное собрание Ассоциации по итогам работы за 2018 год. апрель Дирекция Ассоциации
9 По согласованию с Комитетом аграрной политики Государственной думы ФС РФ организовать  проведение  выставки продукции, выращенной в защищенном грунте РФ  (овощи, культивируемые грибы и цветы). апрель Дирекция Ассоциации
10 Продолжить работу по форматированию и информированности сайта Ассоциации. постоянно Дирекция Ассоциации
11 Совместно с Компанией «Гавриш» организовать  и провести семинар в Краснодаре с посещением селекционного центра в Крымске и тепличного предприятия АО «Тепличный» г. Краснодар. май 15-17 Дирекция Ассоциации, компания «Гавриш»
12 Организовать и провести XVI-ю специализированную выставку «Защищенный грунт России» на территории ВДНХ в павильоне 75, зале Б. май 29-31 Дирекция Ассоциации
13 Провести  выездной семинар по Волге    от Н.Новгорода до Казани на комфортабельном 4-х палубном теплоходе   с посещением тепличных предприятий и  проведением круглых столов на темы: энергоэффективности – клуб «Золотая лампа», экологичные и эффективные способы повышения производительности тепличных хозяйств и других. июнь 24-27 Дирекция Ассоциации
14 Провести  семинар по вопросам бухгалтерского и налогового учета для руководителей, главных бухгалтеров, специалистов  планово-финансовых служб тепличных предприятий. сентябрь Дирекция Ассоциации
15 Подготовить  и провести семинар для руководителей и специалистов цветочных предприятий. 2-е полугодие Дирекция Ассоциации
16 Принять участие в Международной выставке цветов  «Flowers Expo» в Крокус Экспо и в выставке «Цветы» на ВДНХ, а также в работе круглых столов в рамках этих выставок. сентябрь Дирекция Ассоциации, ФГБНУ ВИЗР Ленинградской области.
17 Принять участие в IV Всероссийском съезде по защите растений «Фитосанитарные технологии в обеспечении независимости и конкурентоспособности агропропромышленного комплекса  России». сентябрь 9-11 Дирекция Ассоциации
18 Подготовить и провести в рамках работы «Салатного клуба»  семинар по технологиям выращивания овощных, зеленных и цветочных культур. сентябрь Дирекция Ассоциации, Председатель «Салатного клуба»
19 Принять участие в  агропромышленной выставке « Золотая осень», проводимой Минсельхозом России, и в «круглых столах»  в рамках деловой программы. октябрь Дирекция Ассоциации
20 Подготовить и провести  для руководителей и специалистов инженерной службы тепличных предприятий семинар по вопросам энергоэффективности тепличных комплексов и снижения  затрат на приобретение энергоресурсов на базе тепличного предприятия. ноябрь Дирекция Ассоциации
21 Принять участие в рамках выставки «Интерсвет» в круглом столе по эффективности применения светодиодных светильников на тепличных комплексах. ноябрь Дирекция Ассоциации
22 Подготовить и провести всероссийский семинар на тему: «Практика эффективного взаимодействия тепличных комбинатов с торговыми сетями и логистическими центрами».Опыт работы ООО «Продовольственный аукцион АГРОСИТИ». ноябрь Дирекция Ассоциации
23 Изучение  опыта  применения  передовых технологий  на тепличных  предприятиях  ближнего  и дальнего зарубежья. Посещение тематических и отраслевых  региональных и международных выставок, в том числе:  международную выставку GreenTech в Амстердаме, «Юг-Агро» в Краснодаре,  Frut — Logistica в Берлине. в течение года Дирекция Ассоциации
24 Выпуск  журнала «Теплицы России». ежеквартально Дирекция Ассоциации, редакция журнала

 

Оформите подписку и получайте новости первыми

Члены ассоциации