mon. - fr. 09:00 - 18:00
109390, Moscow
Artiukhinoy str., 6B, office 501

LLC “AgroBioTechnologia”

Phone/Fax: +7 (495) 781-15-26 E-mail: agrobio@bioprotection.ru Web: bioprotection.ru AgroBioTechnology LLC has been on the crop protection products market since 1998. The company has 13 own registered biofungicides, which are widely used in greenhouses, in open ground, in nurseries, as well as in private household plots. For more than 20 years we have been developing and […]

Категории: Exhibition "Horticulture of Russia" Catalog, Events
LLC “AgroBioTechnologia”

Phone/Fax: +7 (495) 781-15-26

E-mail: agrobio@bioprotection.ru

Web: bioprotection.ru

AgroBioTechnology LLC has been on the crop protection products market since 1998. The company has 13 own registered biofungicides, which are widely used in greenhouses, in open ground, in nurseries, as well as in private household plots.

For more than 20 years we have been developing and implementing biological products, our researchers, together with VIZR, are constantly searching for new highly effective and safe strains of microorganisms, developing new technological methods and preparative forms. Plant protection specialists draw up individual plant protection schemes and provide consultations.

The company includes a biotechnological production facility and a field hospital located in the Belgorod region. Demonstration and registration tests are carried out on the basis of the scientific testing center, various biological and integrated protection systems are being studied as part of the program to reduce pesticide load.

The inclusion of biological products in plant protection technology can increase the effectiveness of protective measures, reduce stress from the use of chemical pesticides, reduce processing costs, and also grow environmentally friendly and high-quality products.


Comments:

One response to “LLC “AgroBioTechnologia””

  1. DEAR
    GOOD AFTERNOON WE ARE A COMPANY FROM ECUADOR THAT IS DEDICATED TO THE IMPORT AND DISTRIBUTION OF FUNGICIDE FERTILIZATES AND ORGANIC INSECTICIDES, WE ARE REPRESENTATIVES OF THE PRODUCT ALBIT (Russia) and other commercial houses of the United States, Poland, Serbia and China and we are interested in their products.
    BORIS ZURITA
    MANAGER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Share publication:
- rusteplica.ru ()

Related publications

Subscribe and get news first

Members of the association

пн. - пт. 09:00 - 18:00
109390, Москва
ул. Артюхиной, 6Б, офис 501

ООО «АгроБиоТехнология»

Адрес: 125212, Россия, г. Москва, Кронштадтский бульвар, 7, стр. 4, помещение V, офис 43 Телефон/Факс: +7 (495) 781-15-26 E-mail: agrobio@bioprotection.ru Web: bioprotection.ru ООО «АгроБиоТехнология» на рынке средств защиты растений с 1998 г. В активе компании 13 собственных зарегистрированных биофунгицидов, которые широко применяются в тепличных комбинатах, в открытом грунте, в питомниках, а также в личных приусадебных […]

Категории: Каталог выставки "Защищенный грунт России 2021", Мероприятия
ООО «АгроБиоТехнология»

Адрес: 125212, Россия, г. Москва, Кронштадтский бульвар, 7, стр. 4, помещение V, офис 43

Телефон/Факс: +7 (495) 781-15-26

E-mail: agrobio@bioprotection.ru

Web: bioprotection.ru

ООО «АгроБиоТехнология» на рынке средств защиты растений с 1998 г. В активе компании 13 собственных зарегистрированных биофунгицидов, которые широко применяются в тепличных комбинатах, в открытом грунте, в питомниках, а также в личных приусадебных хозяйствах.

Мы уже более 20 лет занимаемся разработкой и внедрением биопрепаратов, наши научные сотрудники совместно с ВИЗР постоянно ведут поиск новых высокоэффективных и безопасных штаммов микроорганизмов, разрабатывают новые технологические приемы и препаративные формы. Специалисты по защите растений составляют индивидуальные схемы защиты растений и проводят консультации.

Компания включает в себя биотехнологическое производство и полевой стационар, расположенный в Белгородской области. На базе научно-испытательного центра проводятся демонстрационные и регистрационные испытания, в рамках программы по снижению пестицидной нагрузки изучаются различные биологические и интегрированные системы защиты.

Включение биологических препаратов в технологию защиты растений позволяет повысить эффективность защитных мероприятий, уменьшить стресс от применения химических пестицидов, снизить затраты на обработки, а также вырастить экологически чистую и высококачественную продукцию.


Комментарии:

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *


Поделиться публикацией:
- rusteplica.ru ()

Похожие публикации

Оформите подписку и получайте новости первыми

Члены ассоциации